Remove a User From all Commands

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Navigation:

  • Works Manager Online =>User Management and Operational Data.
  • Then click Remove User from all Commands.
  • A form will pop up showing the list of existing User – Command assignments.

To remove a user from all commands;

  1. Select a user from the Registered Users dropdown box list.
  2. Click Submit. You will be prompted accordingly.
  3. The removal will be reflected in the list of existing User – Command assignments.

The user’s authority to submit reports has been revoked on any contracts in commands.

To confirm this, do the following.

  1. Ask the user to login.
  2. Locate a contract post from any of the revoked commands.
  3. Enter the contract post.
  4. The prominent button (in a prominent color blue) would have been de-activated.
  5. Repeat this process for a variety of contracts in the relevant commands.
  6. This verifies the revocation process was successful.
Top